Pulp Covers http://pulpcovers.com The Best Of The Worst Fri, 27 May 2016 12:58:43 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://pulpcovers.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/11/July-1935-issue-The-Quest-of-Qui--5466d7c9_site_icon-32x32.png Pulp Covers http://pulpcovers.com 32 32 The Mystery of the Bouncing Bullets http://pulpcovers.com/the-mystery-of-the-bouncing-bullets/ http://pulpcovers.com/the-mystery-of-the-bouncing-bullets/#respond Fri, 27 May 2016 12:58:43 +0000 http://pulpcovers.com/?p=73930

Also featuring The Sheriff and Waco’s “Motel Girls”

via

]]>
http://pulpcovers.com/the-mystery-of-the-bouncing-bullets/feed/ 0
Captain Dynamite http://pulpcovers.com/captain-dynamite/ http://pulpcovers.com/captain-dynamite/#respond Fri, 27 May 2016 12:47:34 +0000 http://pulpcovers.com/?p=73927

via

]]>
http://pulpcovers.com/captain-dynamite/feed/ 0
The Spider and the Fire God http://pulpcovers.com/the-spider-and-the-fire-god/ http://pulpcovers.com/the-spider-and-the-fire-god/#respond Fri, 27 May 2016 03:28:08 +0000 http://pulpcovers.com/?p=73924

via

]]>
http://pulpcovers.com/the-spider-and-the-fire-god/feed/ 0
The Emperor From Hell http://pulpcovers.com/the-emperor-from-hell/ http://pulpcovers.com/the-emperor-from-hell/#respond Fri, 27 May 2016 03:23:01 +0000 http://pulpcovers.com/?p=68381

via via

]]>
http://pulpcovers.com/the-emperor-from-hell/feed/ 0
The Murder Monster http://pulpcovers.com/the-murder-monster/ http://pulpcovers.com/the-murder-monster/#respond Fri, 27 May 2016 03:10:07 +0000 http://pulpcovers.com/?p=73915

via

]]>
http://pulpcovers.com/the-murder-monster/feed/ 0
Ki-Gor and the Giant Gorilla Men http://pulpcovers.com/ki-gor-and-the-giant-gorilla-men/ http://pulpcovers.com/ki-gor-and-the-giant-gorilla-men/#respond Fri, 27 May 2016 02:51:19 +0000 http://pulpcovers.com/?p=73912

via

]]>
http://pulpcovers.com/ki-gor-and-the-giant-gorilla-men/feed/ 0
The Secret Legions of Simba http://pulpcovers.com/the-secret-legions-of-simba/ http://pulpcovers.com/the-secret-legions-of-simba/#respond Fri, 27 May 2016 02:33:50 +0000 http://pulpcovers.com/?p=73906

Also, Spoor Of The Beast, Bwana Taboo, Ritual For Death

via

]]>
http://pulpcovers.com/the-secret-legions-of-simba/feed/ 0
The Catacomb Staffel http://pulpcovers.com/the-catacomb-staffel/ http://pulpcovers.com/the-catacomb-staffel/#respond Thu, 26 May 2016 17:28:20 +0000 http://pulpcovers.com/?p=73895

via

]]>
http://pulpcovers.com/the-catacomb-staffel/feed/ 0
The Python Patrol http://pulpcovers.com/the-python-patrol/ http://pulpcovers.com/the-python-patrol/#respond Thu, 26 May 2016 16:42:20 +0000 http://pulpcovers.com/?p=73892

via

]]>
http://pulpcovers.com/the-python-patrol/feed/ 0
The Typhoon Ace http://pulpcovers.com/the-typhoon-ace/ http://pulpcovers.com/the-typhoon-ace/#respond Thu, 26 May 2016 16:28:29 +0000 http://pulpcovers.com/?p=73889

via

]]>
http://pulpcovers.com/the-typhoon-ace/feed/ 0
The Deathless Legion http://pulpcovers.com/the-deathless-legion/ http://pulpcovers.com/the-deathless-legion/#respond Thu, 26 May 2016 16:14:28 +0000 http://pulpcovers.com/?p=73885

via

]]>
http://pulpcovers.com/the-deathless-legion/feed/ 0
Death’s Screaming Wings http://pulpcovers.com/deaths-screaming-wings/ http://pulpcovers.com/deaths-screaming-wings/#respond Thu, 26 May 2016 16:06:41 +0000 http://pulpcovers.com/?p=73879

via

]]>
http://pulpcovers.com/deaths-screaming-wings/feed/ 0
Death Rides My Cockpit http://pulpcovers.com/death-rides-my-cockpit/ http://pulpcovers.com/death-rides-my-cockpit/#respond Thu, 26 May 2016 16:02:48 +0000 http://pulpcovers.com/?p=73876

via

]]>
http://pulpcovers.com/death-rides-my-cockpit/feed/ 0
Patrol Of The Spider http://pulpcovers.com/patrol-of-the-spider/ http://pulpcovers.com/patrol-of-the-spider/#respond Thu, 26 May 2016 15:57:42 +0000 http://pulpcovers.com/?p=73873

via

]]>
http://pulpcovers.com/patrol-of-the-spider/feed/ 0
That French Girl http://pulpcovers.com/that-french-girl/ http://pulpcovers.com/that-french-girl/#respond Wed, 25 May 2016 16:45:00 +0000 http://localhost/pulpcovers/that-french-girl/

He Married Her from the Paris Streets

via my scanner

]]>
http://pulpcovers.com/that-french-girl/feed/ 0
A Fever For Living http://pulpcovers.com/a-fever-for-living/ http://pulpcovers.com/a-fever-for-living/#respond Wed, 25 May 2016 15:58:40 +0000 http://pulpcovers.com/?p=73849

via my scanner

]]>
http://pulpcovers.com/a-fever-for-living/feed/ 0
A Private Stair http://pulpcovers.com/a-private-stair/ http://pulpcovers.com/a-private-stair/#respond Wed, 25 May 2016 04:37:00 +0000 http://localhost/pulpcovers/a-private-stair/

Sailors, Smugglers, Streetwalkers & Schemers

via

]]>
http://pulpcovers.com/a-private-stair/feed/ 0
Find This Woman (1958) http://pulpcovers.com/find-this-woman-1958/ http://pulpcovers.com/find-this-woman-1958/#respond Tue, 24 May 2016 16:16:45 +0000 http://www.pulpcovers.com/?p=37766

Shell Scott was baffled — every woman he met insisted she was the girl he was looking for

my scanner

]]>
http://pulpcovers.com/find-this-woman-1958/feed/ 0
Lament for Four Virgins http://pulpcovers.com/lament-for-four-virgins/ http://pulpcovers.com/lament-for-four-virgins/#respond Tue, 24 May 2016 15:56:00 +0000 http://localhost/pulpcovers/lament-for-four-virgins/


Four Southern Girls Awake to Womanhood

via my scanner

]]>
http://pulpcovers.com/lament-for-four-virgins/feed/ 0
The Mask Of The Damned http://pulpcovers.com/the-mask-of-the-damned/ http://pulpcovers.com/the-mask-of-the-damned/#respond Tue, 24 May 2016 04:59:00 +0000 http://localhost/pulpcovers/the-mask-of-the-damned/

via

]]>
http://pulpcovers.com/the-mask-of-the-damned/feed/ 0