Pulp Covers https://pulpcovers.com The Best Of The Worst Wed, 27 Jul 2016 19:59:40 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://pulpcovers.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/11/July-1935-issue-The-Quest-of-Qui--5466d7c9_site_icon-32x32.png Pulp Covers https://pulpcovers.com 32 32 Faithful For 8 Hours https://pulpcovers.com/faithful-for-8-hours/ https://pulpcovers.com/faithful-for-8-hours/#respond Wed, 27 Jul 2016 19:58:10 +0000 http://pulpcovers.com/?p=75871

When career-bound David Storm arrived in New York — His Sex Education Really Began!

via

]]>
https://pulpcovers.com/faithful-for-8-hours/feed/ 0
The Dawn Patrol https://pulpcovers.com/the-dawn-patrol/ https://pulpcovers.com/the-dawn-patrol/#respond Wed, 27 Jul 2016 19:41:57 +0000 http://pulpcovers.com/?p=75865

via

]]>
https://pulpcovers.com/the-dawn-patrol/feed/ 0
The Fool Beloved https://pulpcovers.com/the-fool-beloved/ https://pulpcovers.com/the-fool-beloved/#respond Wed, 27 Jul 2016 19:39:28 +0000 http://pulpcovers.com/?p=75861

Anyone recognize that signature?

via

]]>
https://pulpcovers.com/the-fool-beloved/feed/ 0
The Lost Squadron https://pulpcovers.com/the-lost-squadron/ https://pulpcovers.com/the-lost-squadron/#respond Wed, 27 Jul 2016 19:35:04 +0000 http://pulpcovers.com/?p=75855

via

]]>
https://pulpcovers.com/the-lost-squadron/feed/ 0
The Flirt https://pulpcovers.com/the-flirt/ https://pulpcovers.com/the-flirt/#respond Wed, 27 Jul 2016 19:33:34 +0000 http://pulpcovers.com/?p=75852

There is a signature there, but I can’t make it out. It may be reversed.

via

]]>
https://pulpcovers.com/the-flirt/feed/ 0
The Scorpion https://pulpcovers.com/the-scorpion/ https://pulpcovers.com/the-scorpion/#respond Wed, 27 Jul 2016 19:08:56 +0000 http://pulpcovers.com/?p=75844

An understanding study of twisted emotions

via

]]>
https://pulpcovers.com/the-scorpion/feed/ 0
The Case of the Winking Buddha https://pulpcovers.com/the-case-of-the-winking-buddha/ https://pulpcovers.com/the-case-of-the-winking-buddha/#respond Wed, 27 Jul 2016 19:06:44 +0000 http://pulpcovers.com/?p=75840

“Original All Picture Mystery” means “comic book”

via

]]>
https://pulpcovers.com/the-case-of-the-winking-buddha/feed/ 0
The Hucksters (1952) https://pulpcovers.com/the-hucksters-1952/ https://pulpcovers.com/the-hucksters-1952/#respond Tue, 26 Jul 2016 12:58:15 +0000 http://pulpcovers.com/?p=75798

via

]]>
https://pulpcovers.com/the-hucksters-1952/feed/ 0
Strange Honeymoon https://pulpcovers.com/strange-honeymoon/ https://pulpcovers.com/strange-honeymoon/#respond Tue, 26 Jul 2016 03:45:00 +0000 http://localhost/pulpcovers/strange-honeymoon/

via

]]>
https://pulpcovers.com/strange-honeymoon/feed/ 0
Swords of Waar https://pulpcovers.com/swords-of-waar/ https://pulpcovers.com/swords-of-waar/#respond Mon, 25 Jul 2016 19:42:57 +0000 http://pulpcovers.com/?p=65831

I have included Dave Dorman’s original, topless, cover art courtesy of author Nathan Long.

Sequel to Jane Carver of Waar

]]>
https://pulpcovers.com/swords-of-waar/feed/ 0
Jane Carver of Waar https://pulpcovers.com/jane-carver-of-waar/ https://pulpcovers.com/jane-carver-of-waar/#comments Mon, 25 Jul 2016 19:41:00 +0000 http://localhost/pulpcovers/jane-carver-of-waar/

I have included Dave Dorman’s original, topless, cover art courtesy of author Nathan Long.

via

]]>
https://pulpcovers.com/jane-carver-of-waar/feed/ 2
Queen of the Black Coast https://pulpcovers.com/queen-of-the-black-coast/ https://pulpcovers.com/queen-of-the-black-coast/#respond Mon, 25 Jul 2016 02:50:41 +0000 http://pulpcovers.com/?p=75804






A wonderful Brundage cover for a great Conan story, but I have to say this is probably the second-worst depiction of The Cimmerian ever officially published. This entire issue can be downloaded here.

via

]]>
https://pulpcovers.com/queen-of-the-black-coast/feed/ 0
Trouble Wagon https://pulpcovers.com/trouble-wagon/ https://pulpcovers.com/trouble-wagon/#respond Mon, 25 Jul 2016 02:31:53 +0000 http://pulpcovers.com/?p=75801

via

]]>
https://pulpcovers.com/trouble-wagon/feed/ 0
Exploration Fawcett https://pulpcovers.com/exploration-fawcett/ https://pulpcovers.com/exploration-fawcett/#respond Sun, 24 Jul 2016 16:18:20 +0000 http://pulpcovers.com/?p=75795

via

]]>
https://pulpcovers.com/exploration-fawcett/feed/ 0
Lust Killer https://pulpcovers.com/lust-killer/ https://pulpcovers.com/lust-killer/#respond Sun, 24 Jul 2016 16:05:45 +0000 http://pulpcovers.com/?p=75785

The chilling story of a small town faced with the worst of perverts the child molester!

This cover looks like Maguire artwork that was swiped from a better novel.

via

]]>
https://pulpcovers.com/lust-killer/feed/ 0
White Cap Lesbian https://pulpcovers.com/white-cap-lesbian/ https://pulpcovers.com/white-cap-lesbian/#respond Sat, 23 Jul 2016 02:44:28 +0000 http://pulpcovers.com/?p=75761

Jackie Tried To Be A Cool, Efficient Nurse — But She Couldn’t Control Her Lust!

via

]]>
https://pulpcovers.com/white-cap-lesbian/feed/ 0
Reluctant Gay Girl https://pulpcovers.com/reluctant-gay-girl/ https://pulpcovers.com/reluctant-gay-girl/#respond Sat, 23 Jul 2016 02:41:11 +0000 http://pulpcovers.com/?p=75757

She was a beautiful showgirl who needed money fast and was willing to accept woman-love in order to get it!

via

]]>
https://pulpcovers.com/reluctant-gay-girl/feed/ 0
The Hard Sell Girls https://pulpcovers.com/the-hard-sell-girls/ https://pulpcovers.com/the-hard-sell-girls/#respond Sat, 23 Jul 2016 02:38:46 +0000 http://pulpcovers.com/?p=75752

via

]]>
https://pulpcovers.com/the-hard-sell-girls/feed/ 0
The Gay Way https://pulpcovers.com/the-gay-way/ https://pulpcovers.com/the-gay-way/#respond Sat, 23 Jul 2016 02:30:12 +0000 http://pulpcovers.com/?p=75745

The story of a young singer who offered herself to a woman in return for a chance at stardom!

via

]]>
https://pulpcovers.com/the-gay-way/feed/ 0
Strange Desire https://pulpcovers.com/strange-desire/ https://pulpcovers.com/strange-desire/#respond Sat, 23 Jul 2016 02:26:25 +0000 http://pulpcovers.com/?p=75739

She Was Determined To Do Anything, No Matter How Sinister, To Ease Her Desires.

via

]]>
https://pulpcovers.com/strange-desire/feed/ 0